Frank Waln
Sicangu Lakota
Award winning Sicangu Lakota Hip Hop artist, producer, and performer from the Rosebud Reservation in South Dakota.
Xiuhtezcatl Martinez
Aztec Heritage
15-year-old indigenous change agent, environmental activist, public speaker, eco hip-hop artist, and the Youth Director of Earth Guardians
Tantoo Cardinal
Actress and Tar Sands Activist
Kandi Mossett
Mandan, Hidatsa, Arikara
Indigenous Environmental Network's Native Energy & Climate Campaign Organizer
Eriel Deranger
Activist and Communications manager of the Athabasca Chipewyan First Nation
Casey Camp-Horinek
Native rights activist, environmentalist and actress.
Clayton Thomas-Muller
Mathais Colomb Cree
Winnipeg-based Indigenous rights activist, the Indigenous Extreme Energy Campaigner with and an organizer for Defenders of the Land and Idle No More
Jihan Gearon
Executive director of the Black Mesa Water Coalition and previously, Native Energy Organizer with the Indigenous Environmental Network
Tom Goldtooth
Dine' and Dakota
Executive Director of the Indigenous Environmental Network
Wahleah Johns
Solar Project Coordinator, Black Mesa Water Coalition
Faith Gemmill
Pit River/ Wintu and Neets'aii Gwich'in Athabascan
Campaign organizer for REDOIL (Resisting Environmental Destruction on Indigenous Lands), and field representative of the International Indian Treaty Council (IITC).
Pennie Opal Plant
Yaqui, Mexican, English, Choctaw, Cherokee
Idle No More SF Bay and co-founder of Movement Rights
Monique Verdin
Crystal Lameman
Beaver Lake Cree
Treaty Coordinator and Communications Manager, Beaver Lake Cree Nation
Dallas Goldtooth
Mdewakanton Dakota and Dińe
Keystone XL Campaign Organizer for the Indigenous Environmental Network.
Oren Lyons
Faithkeeper of the Turtle Clan, Onondaga Council of Chiefs, Haudenosaunee
Alberto Saldamando
Indigenous Rights Lawyer
Princess Johnson
Neets'aii Gwich'in
Resisting Environmental Destruction on Indigenous Lands (REDOIL)
Allison Warden Akiitchook
Inuipiat Alaska
Esau Sinnok
Shishmaref Community Member
Daniel T'seleie
Lummi Youth